1. Allons danser    4:38

2. Flammes d'enfer    3:01
3. Viens nous rejoind'    3:02
4. Pauv' 'tit neg'    4:31
5. Colinda    3:39
6. Handa Wanda    5:45
7. Mama Rosin    3:08
8. Ya que' chose    2:56
9. Ton Ton Gris Gris    4:23
10. Antibon Legbo    3:30
Allons Danser

Allons Danser
1979, RZ Records RZ 1007

Studio in the Country, Bogalusa, Louisiana, 1979. Produced by Zachary Richard. Bruce MacDonald-guitar, Dana Breaux-guitar, George Porter-bass, Denis Farmer-drums, Victor Palmer-saxophone, Ronnie Palmer-saxophone, Pat Breaux-saxophone, Mark Sanders-percussion, featuring the back ground vocals of Sister Geraldine Richard and the ladies of the Bogalusa Baptist choir. After seeing Professor Longhair at Tipitina’s in New Orleans, Zachary began to compose this album. Steeped in the New Orleans sound, Allons Danser is a celebration of the musical textures and rhythms of the City the Care Forgot.