Official Site of Zachary Richard
discography downloads lyrics & poetry touring & news monthly report photo album biography boutique

For song lyrics, please visit our Lyrics and Poetry section.

Return to the discography main page.

iLike Zachary Richard

1. Filé Gumbo    3:26

Zack's Bon Ton
 2. Zack's Bon Ton    3:22
 3. Ma petite fille est gone    3:04
 4. Big River    3:50
 5. Jolie Blonde    3:10
 6. Ma Louisianne    2:20
 7. The Battle of New Orleans    2:58
 8. Love My Zydeco    3:39
 9. Bayou Pon Pon    3:33
 10. Take Me Deep (Song for C.)    4:43
 11. See You Later Alligator    3:14
 12. La valse de la Grande Rivière    0:40

Zack’s Bon Ton
1988, Rounder Records Corp. CD 6027

Recorded at Boudreaux’s Studio in Scott, Louisiana, June 1988. Produced by Zachary Richard.Tommy Shreve-guitar,Craig Légé-keyboards, Leon Medica-bass, Cruz Frugé-drums, Rufus Thibodeaux-fiddle, Pat Breaux-saxophone. On this album, Zachary goes back to his roots. Zachary’s most Louisiana style album of them all, featuring the dance hall shuffles and Cajun sounds typical of the Pelican State.